Dra Martha Andrea Castro Noriega MD UEBD CMT

AVISO IMPORTANTE TODOS MIS PACIENTES SE PUEDEN COMUNICAR CONMIGO AL SIGUIENTE EMAIL (Sólo para citas):  

                               dramarthacastro@yahoo.com
IMPORTANT NOTICE: ALL MY PATIENTS CAN CONTACT ME (for appointments only): 

                               dramarthacastro@yahoo.com
AVVISO IMPORTANTE: TUTTI I MIEI PAZIENTI POSSONO CONTATTARMI:                                        dramarthacastro@yahoo.com
AVIS IMPORTANT:TOUS MES PATIENTS PEUVENT ME CONTACTER:                                                 dramarthacastro@yahoo.com

View Dra. Martha A. Castro Noriega, MD, UEBD, CMT's LinkedIn profile                                                           View Dra. Martha A. Castro Noriega, MD, UEBD, CMT’s profile

STICKY POST

NOTE: For most current posts please scroll down. Don´t forget to leave a comment, a LIKE and if you are not following me, do so now. Thank you for visiting my digital home.

I am a medical doctor who loves the science of medicine, I love life itself and everything that has to do with living, breathing, smiling, loving. That is why I decided to become a medical doctor when I was 7 years old, because I wanted to save lives, take people’s pain away, to prolong their lives and to help them create a world of wellness and health for themselves and for the ones around them.
Brief biography:
I am a Medical Doctor and General Surgeon.02I specialize in difficult medical and clinical diagnostics. I sub-specialize in Ischemic Cardiopathy.
I am a Certified Medical Doctor by the World Medical Association. I have multiple post-graduate studies accredited by diplomas and certificates, issued by several Mexico, United States, United Kingdom and Germany Universities and Hospitals.
I have practiced medical science for 34 years.

More about me, as a person who loves life:

Cycling has become a part of my way of life, not only because of the health benefits that I get from it, but because of ALL the benefits that cycling has brought to my world, and believe me, those are many. I love nature, I consume everything organic and so my daughter. I believe that we, as parents, need to teach our children good habits so they can have a great, healthy and prosperous lives.

Singing, playing guitar is a hobby that I still practice and gives me lots of comfort and good times with friends and family.

I am glad you are in my website, enjoy reading and have a good time in life.

About Dra Martha Andrea Castro Médico WMA
I live in the Science Universe, Cycling World and Freedom Home, Mexico Brief biography: I am a Medical Doctor and General Surgeon. I specialize in difficult medical and clinical diagnostics. I subspecialize in Ischemic Cardiopathy. I am a Certified Medical Doctor by the World Medical Asociation. I have been practicing medical science for 28 years. In my private life I am a competitive amateur cyclist, animal lover, acoustic guitar player and song writer. My legs keep the wheels turning, my spirit keeps me going....AND MY BRAIN KEEPS ME BALANCED!

14 Responses to Dra Martha Andrea Castro Noriega MD UEBD CMT

  1. The best mom in the world❤

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thank you, honey

      Like

  2. Excellent blog, Dr. Castro. Your credentials are impressive!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thanks much, Edoardo.

      Like

  3. With all due respect, Dr. Castro, you are a beautiful woman….and a cyclist!

    Liked by 1 person

    • LOL, I´m flattered. TY.

      Like

  4. The best doctor in the world, Dr. Martha Castro. She has saved my life twice. Thanks to her her I can enjoy my kids, my wife, my work and bike rides again. I am in total debt to you, Dr. Castro. All the money in the world could not pay for everything you’ve done for me. Thank you.

    Liked by 2 people

  5. Dr. Zavala P. Raúl says:

    Dr. Castro is not only a great medical doctor but an outstanding teacher. She has shared with me her knowledge and experience unselfishly and for that I am deeply grateful.

    Liked by 1 person

    • You are so kind, Dr. Zavala.

      Like

  6. Ing. Alejandro Suarez says:

    Ha sido un verdadero placer el haberla conocido, Dra. Castro. Mi hermano, el Dr. Suarez, se quedó corto al describirla a usted como una bellísima persona, una doctora de las mejores del mundo y con una ética profesional envidiable. Muchas gracias por haberme brindado su amistad. Quedo de usted como su más sincero amigo y su seguro servidor, para lo que se le ofrezca a usted y su hermosa familia.
    Atentamente,
    Ing. Alejandro Suarez.
    P.D. Pronto abriré mi cuenta en WordPress para estar en contacto con ustedes.

    Liked by 3 people

    • Ing. Suarez! Qué gusto verte en mi web. Ojalá que pronto te resgistres en WordPress. It´s a lot of fun to have a blog, or you can have a gravatar, whatever you want. It was also a pleasure to me to have met the guy that Dr. Suarez admires and loves so much. How´s Monterrey doing? Hope you arrived without annoying incidents. Sorry, empecé a escribir en inglés, y es que Mich, mi hija, el Dr. Angulo y yo estamos en Banff, Canada y no hablamos nada de español, especialmente con la conferencia. El congreso termina mañana pero ya organizamos todo para quedarnos hasta el Martes para explorar Banff 3 días enteritos.
      Bueno, me despido por el momento. Vamos a salir a cenar un steak Canadiense para chuparse los dedos! Te mando un abrazo y gracias por escribir!

      Liked by 2 people

      • Entiendo un poquito de espanol, mi esposa es fluent and explained to me everything said here about Facebook. I definitely agree! FACEBOOK is FAKEBOOK and sucks. I had an account there about 3 years ago and people are so fake. No thanks. Quit and never go back. Not trying to offend anybody but Facebook is for losers, imho.

        Liked by 1 person

        • I absolutely agree. Facebook is for losers. Sorry, I know several medical doctors that try to get some publicity in “Fakebook” and they don´t look very good doing that. These doctors give discounts and lay-a-ways lol, making the medical profession look like a low class service. Too bad for them. We, doctors of the elite medicine science need and have to maintain our dignity and high quality practice.
          Well done, Ing. Suarez!

          Liked by 1 person

  7. Dr. Castro, my teacher, my mentor, my dear friend. Thank you for being there for me all these years, and I only wish that our friendship continues flourishing in the years ahead.

    Like

Comment back. Let us know your opinion

