Lupita Gonzalez Wins Silver in Río

Lupita González, mexican athlete, wins silver today in 20 kms race walk at the Olympic Games in Río. Lupita remained in the leading group in the first 12 kilometers, putting a good fight, effort and courage, she never slowed down, she kept on going and secured her medal.

LupitaGonzalez

Lupita González Marchista Mexicana Medalla Plata en Juegos Olímpicos Río 2016

About Dra Martha Andrea Castro Médico WMA
I live in the Science Universe, Cycling World and Freedom Home, Mexico Brief biography: I am a Medical Doctor and General Surgeon. I specialize in difficult medical and clinical diagnostics. I subspecialize in Ischemic Cardiopathy. I am a Certified Medical Doctor by the World Medical Asociation. I have been practicing medical science for 28 years. In my private life I am a competitive amateur cyclist, animal lover, acoustic guitar player and song writer. My legs keep the wheels turning, my spirit keeps me going....AND MY BRAIN KEEPS ME BALANCED!

4 Responses to Lupita Gonzalez Wins Silver in Río

  1. Mish Sci Fi Musings says:

    I really enjoyed watching the race; Lupita was at the front from start to finish. She did a great job.

    Like

  2. norceradolic says:

    Exito campeona!!

    Like

  3. norceradolic says:

    Hope my spanish is ok, doc.

    Like

  4. muppetalex1 says:

    Well, its over now for another 4 years. This means that we can ignore all of he hard work, blood, sweat and tears of our athletes until the next one comes around (OK, doing bitter and twisted tonight – sorry).

    Luck

    Like

Comment back. Let us know your opinion

