Cyclist Haters Exposeé Starting With Richard Freeman

I first exposed this guy back on 2010, and now I find myself on the need to make a series of posts exposing more cyclist haters, simply because we, cyclists, love the practice of bicycling in all its forms and we need and have to share the road with everyone, good ones, bad ones, and sometimes even psychos. But I want to admit that I love to talk about cycling and exposing retard cycling haters is so much fun for me. So, here it goes:

Richard Freeman is a dunce guy who lives off Dyers Pass Road, a popular road for cyclists and tourists in the city of Christchurch, New Zealand. He owns the Sign of the Takahe, a restaurant that is located on 200 Hackthorne Road, Cashmere, Christchurch rest of the contact information like phone numbers and business email address to reach Richard Freeman are at the bottom of his restaurant Website.

Fuerza8

It is incredible to me that a business man who owns such a prosperous, classic, historic and beautiful restaurant has the time to think about how to kill cyclists on the road with his Hummer.
This story started to come to light and made the international news after Freeman made several comments of hate against cyclists on a Yahoo cycling forum under the alias of ‘MR58SHOTAGAIN’.

Richard Freeman said to press:

“Do you really think a pack of homo cyclists scare me? Go shave ya legs lightweight. In fact I challenge anyone wearing spandex and shaved legs to get to my front door unharmed. I’ll wager a light $10k they wont!”

“I drive a black H2 Hummer and have put 2 into the curb over the last 6 months. Stay off the f…..road or I’m gonna nail ya!

NOTE:

I have a message for this IDIOT, Richard Freeman. Some cyclists could or could not be homosexuals but certainly, the fact that cyclist men shave their legs has NOTHING to do with their sexual orientation, but don’t worry, I won’t explain to you the reasons of their leg shaving, I would just waste MY precious time since, obviously, you lack of gray brain matter, you ignoramus.

About Dra Martha Andrea Castro Médico WMA
I live in the Science Universe, Cycling World and Freedom Home, Mexico Brief biography: I am a Medical Doctor and General Surgeon. I specialize in difficult medical and clinical diagnostics. I subspecialize in Ischemic Cardiopathy. I am a Certified Medical Doctor by the World Medical Asociation. I have been practicing medical science for 28 years. In my private life I am a competitive amateur cyclist, animal lover, acoustic guitar player and song writer. My legs keep the wheels turning, my spirit keeps me going....AND MY BRAIN KEEPS ME BALANCED!

3 Responses to Cyclist Haters Exposeé Starting With Richard Freeman

  1. muppetalex1 says:

    Hi Doc, Long time no see. Yeah, cyclist haters are legion. Unfortunately the NZ police are famed for their lack of action with regard to cycle crime. This plank has just admitted to the press that he has already committed common assault on two cyclists, but I bet the NZ police have taken no action.

    As for haters, I have been battling the entitled motoring trolls for ages on Youtube. But they are just attention starved trolls mostly.

    Anyway, in order to take your mind off of these negative people, and to brighten your day, this is a little area of woodland near me that I play in quite often. Enjoy:

    Luck

    Like

  2. Lucy Pedals says:

    This man is a has been. However, if you want to shave your legs, put on lycra and then stand about outside his place of business, glaring at the customers (A mob of about 20 should do) he will probably see the funny side. also, did you know that a bottle of universal brake fluid will do funny things to the paint work on a Hummer. Anyway. What it boild down to is that he is a small man trying to regain his lost prowess by deliverately antagonising people who he believes will not challenge him.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Tony says:

    Wow. Color me amazed on more than one level. The NZ police do NOTHING? Whatever happened to ‘we serve and protect.’ Incredible. In the U.S. using a car for violence is assault with a deadly weapon. We all have vulnerabilities. Riding a bike is being vulnerable, so it running a restaurant. He should be careful before the chickens come home to roost in the form of pterodactyls.

    Like

Comment back. Let us know your opinion

