México Es Todo Juan Gabriel Song Video

                                          MÉXICO IS GREAT!   cropped-fruits1-999x1340

Juan Gabriel is one of my favorite song-writers of the whole wide world. Because he has so much to say, to write, to compose. He always makes music and lyrics that up lift my spirit in every way. I have been his faithful admirer since I was 17 years old and he had just started his musical career. He has never disappointed me, unlike many others have, such as loser Lance Armstrong.

Anyways, enjoy this beautiful song that Juan Gabriel, proudly a Mexican song-writer, artist, singer, poet, made about my wonderful country: MÉXICO. VIVA MÉXICO, yes sir!

Mexico is great, divine, exotic, authentic, dynamic. Mexico IS MY LOVE, inspires me, it´s my land, my soul and my heart. Mexico is my thought, my nation, my friend, my devotion, my father, my mother, my god, my freedom, my happiness. I WANT MÉXICO to triumph, to be happy, to be free! Mexico is the place of eternity, I want to hear you sing, I want to see you dance, live always free, VIVA MÉXICO!

MÉXICO ES TODO JUAN GABRIEL

About Dra Martha Andrea Castro Médico WMA
I live in the Science Universe, Cycling World and Freedom Home, Mexico Brief biography: I am a Medical Doctor and General Surgeon. I specialize in difficult medical and clinical diagnostics. I subspecialize in Ischemic Cardiopathy. I am a Certified Medical Doctor by the World Medical Asociation. I have been practicing medical science for 28 years. In my private life I am a competitive amateur cyclist, animal lover, acoustic guitar player and song writer. My legs keep the wheels turning, my spirit keeps me going....AND MY BRAIN KEEPS ME BALANCED!

3 Responses to México Es Todo Juan Gabriel Song Video

  1. Lucy Pedals says:

    México is great, my friend! That is why I´m moving down to Tijuana for good with all the family. They are all so excited, doc!

    Liked by 1 person

    • The more the merrier, LP.

      Like

    • We´ll be the TJMedClub, how does it sound?

      Like

Comment back. Let us know your opinion

