California Trader Joe´s Needs to Open a Tijuana Market Store

TraderJoesCookies

I am a Trader Joe’s fan, because this store means quality of meats and produce, friendliness of staff, price and all those other factors.  and offer competitive prices for the most part. I just tried Trader Joe’s Pfeffernusse – or German Spice Cookies – and they are so good, really good. But only if you like food that’s kind of heavy-handed with said spices

Trader Joe´s has the best sandwich meats, although it’s a bit pricey.  Their artisan breads are a great value when purchased in the day old basket. They also started carrying Top Pot donuts. I also like their hot soup section which is very good. Their fruits and veggies are a good quality and a bit higher than competitors.

Trader Joe’s has good salads too. I always get the one with spinach, raspberries, vinaigrette, and blue cheese. Their frozen food section is very good with mushroom fettuccine and linguine Mushroom Pasta Sugo. Five buck chuck’s value is tough to beat, I like the Merlot.

I want Trader Joe´s in Tijuana….please!

About Dra Martha Andrea Castro Médico WMA
I live in the Science Universe, Cycling World and Freedom Home, Mexico Brief biography: I am a Medical Doctor and General Surgeon. I specialize in difficult medical and clinical diagnostics. I subspecialize in Ischemic Cardiopathy. I am a Certified Medical Doctor by the World Medical Asociation. I have been practicing medical science for 28 years. In my private life I am a competitive amateur cyclist, animal lover, acoustic guitar player and song writer. My legs keep the wheels turning, my spirit keeps me going....AND MY BRAIN KEEPS ME BALANCED!

2 Responses to California Trader Joe´s Needs to Open a Tijuana Market Store

  1. andiecolnat says:

    They look delish!

    Like

  2. mindytough says:

    Love to try some of’em.

    Like

Comment back. Let us know your opinion

