Motivation Quotes for Cycling and for Life

Dr. Martha Andrea Castro Noriega, MD -CopyRight quote- “When you are a true heroe, you do not need of masks nor magic powers, it is YOUR ATTITUD the one that makes you fly!” © by Blogger TM

Dra. M. Andrea Castro N., MD -frase inédita propia- “Cuando eres un verdadero héroe, no necesitas máscaras ni poderes mágicos, es tu ACTITUD la que te hace volar” ® by Blogger TM

Fuerza

 

About Dra Martha Andrea Castro Médico WMA
I live in the Science Universe, Cycling World and Freedom Home, Mexico Brief biography: I am a Medical Doctor and General Surgeon. I specialize in difficult medical and clinical diagnostics. I subspecialize in Ischemic Cardiopathy. I am a Certified Medical Doctor by the World Medical Asociation. I have been practicing medical science for 28 years. In my private life I am a competitive amateur cyclist, animal lover, acoustic guitar player and song writer. My legs keep the wheels turning, my spirit keeps me going....AND MY BRAIN KEEPS ME BALANCED!

2 Responses to Motivation Quotes for Cycling and for Life

  1. Data Frakes says:

    Reblogged this on REINVENTING MYSELF.

    Like

  2. Lucy Pedals says:

    Reblogged this on Cycling Secret Society.

    Like

Comment back. Let us know your opinion

