Cyclists Love Lamborghini Automobiles not Ferrari Cars

I have this deep love for Lamborghini automobiles, especially the Veneno or the Gallardo models. The Lamborghini Veneno released its 2016 model, and just looking at it makes your saliva glands work faster, at least mine do. But, if one can not acquire this beautiful car, one can get happy enough with the 2016 Lamborghini Gallardo.

LamborghiniVeneno

Now, talking to many of my cycling friends, we came to the conclusion that if we are to love cars equally as a bicycle model, it HAS to be a Lamborghini, not a Ferrari, a Lamborghini. Yes, I know, those who are reading this post and are not devoted cyclists might disagree with me and fervently defend their love for the Ferrari cars, since Lamborghini and Ferrari lovers are always debating pros and cons between these two cars.

FerrariColnago

Regarding bicycles, the story is different. Lamborghini has wonderful Lamborghini bicycles….and so does the Ferrari! So, when it comes to own a car, Lamborghini is the answer, when it comes to own a bicycle, then we have a problem: Lamborghini VS Ferrari debate.

P.S. If you are a bicycle collector, do not, and I mean, DO NOT ever miss to buy a Ferrari Colnago bike 1988 and a 2016. They both will look amazing among your Lamborghini and S-Works machines. Keep your collection growing!

I am going to live forever!–Dra. Martha Andrea Castro Noriega, MD

 

About Dra Martha Andrea Castro Médico WMA
I live in the Science Universe, Cycling World and Freedom Home, Mexico Brief biography: I am a Medical Doctor and General Surgeon. I specialize in difficult medical and clinical diagnostics. I subspecialize in Ischemic Cardiopathy. I am a Certified Medical Doctor by the World Medical Asociation. I have been practicing medical science for 28 years. In my private life I am a competitive amateur cyclist, animal lover, acoustic guitar player and song writer. My legs keep the wheels turning, my spirit keeps me going....AND MY BRAIN KEEPS ME BALANCED!

13 Responses to Cyclists Love Lamborghini Automobiles not Ferrari Cars

  1. bgddyjim says:

    Absolutely love the Ferrari bikes but it drives me nuts that Ernesto won’t go with internally routing the cables.

    Liked by 3 people

    • Yes, I feel the same way you do, mate. The bike would look much more slick.

      Liked by 3 people

    • I guess this is what Jim means:

      Liked by 1 person

      • Where you trying to upload an image or photo?

        Like

        • Yes, I was. I typed the HTML code for IMG and text y simply didn´t appear. It is a photo of Ferrari bicycles with all the cables hanging, lol.

          Liked by 1 person

        • Here´s a link to the photo http://livebreathecycle.blogspot.mx/2013_01_01_archive.html

          Liked by 1 person

          • Thank you for the link MS, it does show what Jim said about the cables, lol. Unfortunately WordPress.com does not have the plugin to let the commenters upload photos nor images, but the links work pretty. I have the Webhook in Admin set in such a way that links are fully permitted in comments, since the commenters of this blog have been previously admitted and have shown total respect for this blog and other bloggers as well.
            Thanks again, MS!

            Like

  2. That Lamborghini is the dream of every cyclist that love style and high class driving, of course, along with a stylish Ferrari bike🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  3. They are both beautiful, but I can´t imagine who would be willing to pay their price. They look very pricey.

    Liked by 1 person

    • They are expensive babies, but worth to buy them. People who are willing to pay for them is because they can.

      Liked by 1 person

    • hahaha, another HTML failed. It looks funny, and I am going to leave it that way.

      Like

  4. Lucy Pedals says:

    Beauties!

    Like

Comment back. Let us know your opinion

