Dubai Most Beautiful Garden in the World

Dubai has the Dubai Miracle Garden, which is considered one of the 10 most beautiful gardens of the world in 2015. If you love nature, you would love to admire it in person. It is certainly a jewel of nature, manipulated by the artistic minds of the human beings.

Dubai Miracle Garden

Dubai Miracle Garden —–  Dra. Martha Andrea Castro Noriega, MD  

About Dra Martha Andrea Castro Médico WMA
I live in the Science Universe, Cycling World and Freedom Home, Mexico Brief biography: I am a Medical Doctor and General Surgeon. I specialize in difficult medical and clinical diagnostics. I subspecialize in Ischemic Cardiopathy. I am a Certified Medical Doctor by the World Medical Asociation. I have been practicing medical science for 28 years. In my private life I am a competitive amateur cyclist, animal lover, acoustic guitar player and song writer. My legs keep the wheels turning, my spirit keeps me going....AND MY BRAIN KEEPS ME BALANCED!

One Response to Dubai Most Beautiful Garden in the World

  1. mishscifimusings says:

    That is very beautiful indeed.

    Like

Comment back. Let us know your opinion

