Most Beautiful Sunset Bicycling Dog Picture

An image for the living, for the cycling souls…just because!

BeautifulCyc

About Dra Martha Andrea Castro Médico WMA
I live in the Science Universe, Cycling World and Freedom Home, Mexico Brief biography: I am a Medical Doctor and General Surgeon. I specialize in difficult medical and clinical diagnostics. I subspecialize in Ischemic Cardiopathy. I am a Certified Medical Doctor by the World Medical Asociation. I have been practicing medical science for 28 years. In my private life I am a competitive amateur cyclist, animal lover, acoustic guitar player and song writer. My legs keep the wheels turning, my spirit keeps me going....AND MY BRAIN KEEPS ME BALANCED!

4 Responses to Most Beautiful Sunset Bicycling Dog Picture

  1. Dr. Zavala P. Raúl says:

    Truly beautiful.

    Like

  2. That´s life, Doc! 🙂

    Like

  3. I wish I could’ve been there.

    Like

  4. So proud of you mom❤ !

    Like

Comment back. Let us know your opinion

