In Love with RAGBRAI Expo and Iowa USA

Posted by Dr. Martha A. Castro Noriega, MD
I have had such a magnificent time in Iowa, it´s people, the cycling roads, the RAGBRAI organizers, the food, oh la la, délicieux! Laughter and camaraderie 24/7, a full week of cycling heaven. Thank you to all for making this bicycling week a most joyful meeting of men and women cyclists who love to live to the fullest, on and off the bike.

RagbraiExpo2015aaa

 

About Dra Martha Andrea Castro Médico WMA
I live in the Science Universe, Cycling World and Freedom Home, Mexico Brief biography: I am a Medical Doctor and General Surgeon. I specialize in difficult medical and clinical diagnostics. I subspecialize in Ischemic Cardiopathy. I am a Certified Medical Doctor by the World Medical Asociation. I have been practicing medical science for 28 years. In my private life I am a competitive amateur cyclist, animal lover, acoustic guitar player and song writer. My legs keep the wheels turning, my spirit keeps me going....AND MY BRAIN KEEPS ME BALANCED!

7 Responses to In Love with RAGBRAI Expo and Iowa USA

  1. The pork chops with apple sauce, the best ones I´ve ever tried in RAGBRAI ! (do not tell my grandmother!)

    Liked by 2 people

    • Oh, and the pineapple slice that comes with it🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      • I had two big fat slices of them!

        Like

    • LOL, won´t tell!

      Like

  2. Doc, how´s my favorite niece doing?

    Liked by 1 person

    • She´s working on her form on the bike and the cadence on steep hills. She´s doing a great work, but needs her uncle Hernan to advance more, lol. She missed you, we all did HV. See you soon, though. We send our love.

      Like

  3. muppetalex1 says:

    glad you had a great time. On another note. Chris won LeTour. Yeah. Sat glued to the telly watching it live. As you do.

    Luck

    Like

Comment back. Let us know your opinion

