HAZTE VER: Luces para Bicicleta – Bike Lights

Para tener yo un recorrido y un entrenamiento ciclista tranquilo, seguro y poder disfrutar al màximo mi pedaleo, siempre me he abastecido de buenas y potentes luces, traseras, delanteras y hasta laterales. De esta forma sè que voy suficientemente iluminada para hacerme ver por automovilistas y peatones, durante la noche o el dìa. Muy importante para salvaguardar nuestra vida.

BikeLights10

About Dra Martha Castro Médico WMA
I live in the Cycling Universe, Science World and Freedom Home, Mexico Brief biography: I am a Medical Doctor and General Surgeon. I specialize in difficult medical and clinical diagnostics. I subspecialize in Ischemic Cardiopathy. I am a Certified Medical Doctor by the World Medical Asociation. I have been practicing medical science for 28 years. In my private life I am a competitive amateur cyclist, animal lover, acoustic guitar player and song writer. My legs keep the wheels turning, my spirit keeps me going....AND MY BRAIN KEEPS ME BALANCED!

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 11,142 other followers

